Singles Tournament Champions
B Division Final – Bill Rollins def. Ahron Davidi 6-4, 6-1
A Division Final – Bob DiCara def. Scott Zenack 3-6, 6-1, 7-5

Doubles Tournament
Congratulations to Bob Dicara and Scott Zenack, winners of the 2010 Doubles Tournament for second year in row. They defeated Matt Gilman and Russel Neale in a highly competitive three set match.

The semi finalists were Rob True & Jon Stiles and
Allen & Steve Davis.

Congrats to Senior (Over 60) Doubles champions
Al Lipsky and Bob McAfee and finalists Rob Adams and Ray Krauss on their impressive play. Congrats also to Rich McArdle, who won a ticket to attend an upcoming Celtics game with Alan Gladstone. Thank you to Alan for his donation to the club, to Jeff Shapiro and Abe Heitin for running the tournament, and to Mark Brass for getting the courts ready.